Voices – New Collection

Voices is a series about the grief of losing my mum on the last day of May 2022. These were all taken in the days following in her death in her favourite places. Minted on the 6th October 2022

Alone: You should be sitting beside me laughing about some silly thing but I am alone
You: Your life is not in words but in memories
Singing in the Waves: I will always hear you singing in the waves
Forever: You have always been here and you always will be
Sharing is Caring

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *